We meet the charming and innocent ladies who populate their cellar with the remains of socially and religiously “acceptable” roomers; the antics of their nephew who thinks he is Teddy Roosevelt; and the activities of the other nephew—these require no further description or amplification here.

June 12 – July 11, 2009

This Production Has Ended


Abby Brewster – Beth Barnard

The Reverend Dr. Harper – Jay Storer

Teddy Brewster – Brad Barnard

Officer Brophy – Dave Daughtery

Officer Klein – Justin Daughtery

Martha Brewster – Sue Haldane

Elaine Harper – Kittra Carter-Smith

Mortimer Brewster – Zach Craig

Mr. Gibbs – Steve Cannon

Jonathan Brewster – Jim Steenson

Dr. Einstein – Rolf Hein

Officer O’Hara – Chris Witt

Lieutenant Rooney – Jay Storer

Mr. Witherspoon – Ray Halsebo


Director – Paula Jones

Assistant Director – Zach Craig

Producer – Debbie Robinson

Stage Manager – Steve Cannon

Set Design – Paula Jones

Set Design – Dave Bibby

Lead Set Contractor – Dave Bibby

Lead Set Contractor – Dave Fredericks

Set Construction – Gerry Elliott

Set Construction – Paula Jones

Set Construction – Bob Duzdevich

Lead Set Decorator – Dianne Brooks

Set Decoration – Dianne Brooks

Set Decoration – Diana Ferguson

Set Decoration – Dennis Brooks

Set Decoration – Elizabeth Gibson

Set Decoration – Paula Jones

Set Decoration – Nele Siebert

Props – Chris Molinelli

Props – Paula Jones

Props – Kathleen Rich

Lead Costumer – Kathleen Rich

Costumer – Lana Withee

Costumer – Beth Barnard

Costumer – Paula Jones

Costumer – Linda Hein

Poster – Sarah Tullus

Light Design – Dave Bibby

Light Design – Bob Duzdevich

Sound Design – Dave Bibby

Sound Design – Bob Duzdevich

Light and Sound Operation – Dave Bibby

Light and Sound Operation – Bob Duzdevich

Makeup – Paula Jones

Hair Stylist – Esther Dittman

House Manager – Paul Dinger

House Manager – Joanne Daughtery

House Manager – Lana Withee

Script Supervisor – Chris Thebaut

Marquee – Alicia Miller

Shadow Box – Debbie Robinson

Shadow Box – Paula Jones

Music Design – Mitch Mitchell

Grip – Fred B. Hard III

Grip – Dana Hein